Who Will Win Today’s Match Between India Vs Ireland T20 World Cup | Reddy Anna Book

India Vs Ireland will start their T20 World Cup campaign in New York’s suspicious new cricket venue.

Match Details

MatchIndia Vs Ireland, Match 8
VenueNassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York, US.
Date and TimeJune 5, 2024, 8 pm IST
Live Broadcast and StreamingStar Sports Network, Disney+ Hotstar (app and website)

Pitch and weather conditions

The two matches played in New York have resulted in diverse conditions in what has become the most talked-about stadium and pitch. India’s warm-up against Bangladesh was high-scoring, while South Africa and Sri Lanka had a low-scoring game on Monday.

Head-to-head: India 7–0 Ireland. The only previous T20 World Cup meeting took place in Trent Bridge in 2009, with India winning by eight wickets. Rohit Sharma is the solitary survivor of that game.

possible Playing XI.

India – Rohit Sharma (c), Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant, Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dube, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah and Arshdeep Singh.

Ireland – Andy Balbirnie, Paul Stirling (c), Lorcan Tucker, Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Gareth Delany, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young/Ben White, Josh Little

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help?
Scroll to Top