reddy-anna PSL 2024 : Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings, 10th Match - Reddy Book - Reddy Anna Book

PSL 2024 : Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings, 10th Match – Reddy Book

Reddy Book Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings, 10th Match match prediction.

Get ready for cricketing fireworks as Lahore Qalandars lock horns with Karachi Kings in the 10th Match of the Pakistan Super League 2024. The stage is set at the historic Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore, and fans can expect an enthralling contest between these two powerhouse teams on Saturday, February 24, 2024, at 7:30 PM.

Match Details:

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2024
  • Time: 7:30 PM
  • Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  • Umpires: Ahsan Raza, Richard Illingworth
  • Third Umpire: Aleem Dar
  • Match Referee: Muhammad Javed

Pitch Conditions:

The Gaddafi Stadium pitch is known to be a batting paradise, favoring stroke-making and high-scoring encounters. Fast bowlers might find some assistance early on, but the track generally tends to ease out for the batsmen as the game progresses. The team winning the toss may opt to chase, considering the dew factor.

Players to Watch:

Lahore Qalandars:

  • Shaheen Afridi (c): The captain and pace sensation is a key figure in Lahore Qalandars’ lineup, known for his ability to pick up crucial wickets.
  • Fakhar Zaman: The explosive left-handed batsman can dismantle any bowling attack on his day.

Karachi Kings:

  • Shan Masood (c): The captain is a dependable top-order batsman, known for his composure and ability to anchor the innings.
  • Kieron Pollard: The T20 maestro, with his explosive batting and effective bowling, is a game-changer for Karachi Kings.

Prediction Disclaimer:

Cricket matches are inherently unpredictable, and the following insights are based on analysis and intuition. Viewers are encouraged to enjoy the game with an open mind, acknowledging the uncertainties of cricket.


Lahore Qalandars: Sahibzada Farhan (wk), Shaheen Afridi (c), Fakhar Zaman, Rassie van der Dussen, Sikandar Raza, Jahandad Khan, Abdullah Shafique, Carlos Brathwaite, George Linde, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Salman Fayyaz, David Wiese, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Imran, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Syed Faridoun, Mirza Tahir Baig, Ahsan Bhatti, Tayyab Abbas, Lorcan Tucker

Karachi Kings: Shan Masood (c), Muhammad Akhlaq (wk), James Vince, Shoaib Malik, Kieron Pollard, Mohammad Nawaz, Irfan Khan, Daniel Sams, Hasan Ali, Tabraiz Shamsi, Mir Hamza, Saad Baig, Mohammad Aamir Khan, Anwar Ali, Leus du Plooy, Blessing Muzarabani, Zahid Mahmood, Sirajuddin, Fawad Ali, Arafat Minhas, Muhammad Rohid Khan

PSL 2024 : Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings, 10th Match poster

Anticipate a cricketing spectacle as Lahore Qalandars and Karachi Kings go head-to-head in what promises to be a thrilling encounter at the iconic Gaddafi Stadium!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *